Haus- und Bereichsleitungen

Hausleiterin Adolph Kolping Haus
Anke Clausen
Adolph-Kolping Straße 43-45
42719 Solingen
T (0212) – 6427725
F (0212) – 6427719
E-Mail: a.clausen@heimstatt-adolph-kolping.de
 
Bereichsleiter
St. Christophorus Haus, Janusz Korczak Haus, St. Katharina Haus
Thomas Mecklenbeck
Adolph-Kolping-Straße 43a 
42719 Solingen
T (0212) – 22666904
F (0212) – 38389464
E-Mail: t.mecklenbeck@heimstatt-adolph-kolping.de 
 
Hausleiterin Dietrich Bonhoeffer Haus 
Dunja Briese-Dinger
Beethovenstraße 223a
42655 Solingen
T (0212) – 6427708
F (0212) – 3833498
E-Mail: d.briese-dinger@heimstatt-adolph-kolping.de
 
Hausleiterin Herz Jesu Kloster
Jutta Rittmann
Klosterhof 5
42653 Solingen
T (0212) – 593030
F (0212) – 2591373
E-Mail: j.rittmann@heimstatt-adolph-kolping.de
 
Hausleiter St. Hedwig Haus
Michael Kerkhoff
Emilienstraße 25
42651 Solingen
T (0212) – 1397691
F (0212) – 1397692
E-Mail: m.kerkhoff@heimstatt-adolph-kolping.de
 
Bereichsleiterin Maria Grosser Haus, St. Engelbert Haus,
Edith Stein Haus, St. Ursula Haus
Melanie Simon
Locher Straße 2
42719 Solingen
T (0212) – 310752
F (0212) – 6427710
E-Mail: m.simon@heimstatt-adolph-kolping.de
 
Bereichsleiterin Ambulante Dienste
Nina Weinhonig
Adolph-Kolping-Straße 42
42719 Solingen
T (0212) – 1395135
F (0212) – 1394283
E-Mail: n.weinhonig@heimstatt-adolph-kolping.de
 
 
  
 
  
 
Zum Seitenanfang